Fines Enquiry and Payment
Fines Enquiry and Payment
  • What are the branches to pay the fines in Dubai?
    • 1. Registration Qusais should be transaction
      2. Al Barsha Registration should be transaction
      3. Aweer Registration should be transaction
      4. Hatta Registration should be transaction
      5. Jebel Ali Registration should be transaction
      6. Warsan Registration should be transaction
      7. Shamel Nad Al Hamar should be transaction
      8. Shamel Al Added should be transaction
      9. Shamel Muhaisna should be transaction
      10. Union cooperative Al Safa only RTA fines (Parking fines and salik fines)
      11. Licensing Department Deira
      12. Licensing Department Barsha
      13. The unified Al Tawar Center

      for the parking fines only:  Karama Municipality Center

  • What are the branches to pay the fines from G.C.C?
    • 1. The fine from Sultanate Oman and Saudi Arabia:
      The Payment will be located in the UAE Exchange Al Nahda Street After passing three months of the date of the fine
      Before three monthes of the date of the fine the customer can pay his fines in deira Licensing department or RTA main office

      2. The fine from Qatar, Bahrain and Kuwait:
      The Payment will be located in Lulu village, Al Ansari Exchange Al Muhaisnah 4

  • Where to pay Passengers smuggling fine if customers having Dubai plate No. ?
    • They can pay there Smuggling fine at

      PTA agency Building – Muhaisnah-4 -Amman road - Fines Section - Close to the PTA Agency Mosque
      Working hours: from 7:30 till 1:30 pm From Sunday to Thursday

If you still cannot find what you are looking for, please contact us and we will assist you at the earliest possible time